Para Punggawa

Emerging Indonesia Project/EIP adalah prakarsa yang dimotori dan digawangi oleh para personil yang menaruh perhatian besar pada arti penting korespondensi akademis-kebijakan, terutama dalam pemetaan persoalan, pengembangan cara pandang, perumusan kebijakan dan pengembangan artikulasinya secara stratejik. Berikut adalah beberapa dari para personil kuncinya.

Editorial Board

I. Basis Susilo. Head of Advisory Board of Emerging Indonesia Project/EIP. Editor-in-Chief of EmergingIndonesia.com. Email: i.b.susilo@emergingindonesia.com

Joko Susanto. Executive Director of Emerging Indonesia Project/EIP. Managing Editor of EmergingIndonesia.com. Email: j.susanto@emergingindonesia.com

Moch Yunus. Program Director of Emerging Indonesia Project/EIP. Head of Partnership Development Executive/HPDE of EmergingIndonesia.com. Email: m.yunus@emergingindonesia.com

Radityo Dharmaputra. Research Director of Emerging Indonesia Project/EIP. Head of Content Development Executive/HCDE of EmergingIndonesia.com. Email: r.dharmaputra@emergingindonesia.com

Executive & Support

Agastya Wardhana. Deputy Research Director of Emerging Indonesia Project/EIP. Content Development Executive/CDE of EmergingIndonesia.com. Email: a.wardhana@emergingindonesia.com

Probo Darono Yakti. Deputy Program Director of Emerging Indonesia Project/EIP. Partnership Development Executive/PDE of EmergingIndonesia.com. Email: p.d.yakti@emergingindonesia.com

Demas Nauvarian. Research Executive of Emerging Indonesia Project/EIP. Partnership & Content Development Support/PCDS of EmergingIndonesia.com. Email: d.nauvarian@emergingindonesia.com

Indah Hikmawati. Research Executive of Emerging Indonesia Project/EIP. Partnership & Content Development Support/PCDS of EmergingIndonesia.com. Email: i.hikmawati@emergingindonesia.com

M. Aryo Rasil Syarafi. Research Executive of Emerging Indonesia Project/EIP. Partnership & Content Development Support/PCDS of EmergingIndonesia.com. Email: m.a.r.syarafi@emergingindonesia.com

Putu Shangrina Pramudia. Research Executive of Emerging Indonesia Project/EIP. Partnership & Content Development Support/PCDS of EmergingIndonesia.com. Email: p.s.pramudia@emergingindonesia.com


Image: the Punggawas of EmergingIndonesia.com

Kontak

Ikuti Kami

Dapatkan update berita, ulasan dan kegiatan kami dengan cara follow akun sosial media kami berikut ini.